Cobertura dos Analistas

Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11)3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Daniela Bretthauer 55 (11) 4302-3340 daniela.bretthauer@elevenresearch.com
Itaú Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Santander Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3553 7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
Safra Guilherme Assis 55 (11) 3175 9076 assis.guilherme@safra.com.br
XP Investimentos Pedro Fagundes 55 (11) 3027 2311 pedro.fagundes@xpi.com.br