Cobertura dos Analistas

Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge 55 (11)4298 7154 georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11)3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Eric Huang 55 (11) 4302-3340 eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Empiricus Guilherme Ebaid guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br
Itaú Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Itaú Helena Villares 55 (11) 3073 3138 helena.villares@itaubba.com
Safra Guilherme Assis 55 (11) 3175 9076 assis.guilherme@safra.com.br
Safra Felipe Reboredo 55 (11) 3175 9090 felipe.reboredo@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3553 7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
Sara Invest Marco Saravalle contato@sarainvest.com.br
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br